The Councillors

You can contact individual councillors using the details provided below. For official business with the Council, please see Contact Us.

Stretham Parish Council is made up of 11 Councillors.

Name Phone Email Note
Miss Janet Parish (Chairperson)
Mr Charles Roberts (Vice Chairperson)
Mr Anthony Murfitt      
Mrs Jo Taylor 07761 655511  
Mr Peter Speed      
Mr Richard Nuttall 07798528923   
Mrs Sarah Wright 07747 866505  
Ms Kathryn Clark 07900 684118 (appointed Oct 2019)
Mrs Jenny Markham 01353 649109 (appointed 03-Mar-20)

Ms Joy Sennitt

(appointed 04-Jan-22)

Dr Elisabeth Sennitt-Clough

(appointed 04-Jan-22)

All of the above Councillors were elected to stand as a Parish Councillor in Stretham at the Elections held on 2nd May 2019  except as mentioned.

The register of member interests for Stretham Parish Council is available from the ECDC Website