The Councillors

You can contact individual councillors using the details provided below. For official business with the Council, please see Contact Us.

Stretham Parish Council is made up of 11 Councillors.

Name Phone Email Note
Miss Janet Parish   janet.parish182@btinternet.com (Chairperson)
Mr Charles Roberts   charles@hrc-group.co.uk (Vice Chairperson)
Mr Anthony Murfitt      
Mrs Jo Taylor 07761 655511 Jo10lee@hotmail.com  
Mr Peter Speed      
Mr Richard Nuttall 07798528923 richard@nuttall.me.uk   
Mrs Sarah Wright 07747 866505 sarah.wright@strethampc.org.uk  
Ms Kathryn Clark 07900 684118 kathryn.clark@strethampc.org.uk (appointed Oct 2019)
Mrs Jenny Markham 01353 649109 jenny.markham@strethampc.org.uk (appointed 03-Mar-20)

Ms Joy Sennitt

 

joy.sennitt@strethampc.org.uk

(appointed 04-Jan-22)

Dr Elisabeth Sennitt-Clough  

elisabeth.clough@strethampc.org.uk

(appointed 04-Jan-22)

All of the above Councillors were elected to stand as a Parish Councillor in Stretham at the Elections held on 2nd May 2019  except as mentioned.

The register of member interests for Stretham Parish Council is available from the ECDC Website