The Councillors

Stretham Parish Council is made up of 11 Councillors.

 

Name Phone Email Note
Miss Janet Parish   janet.parish182@btinternet.com (Chairperson)
Mr Charles Roberts   charles@hrc-group.co.uk (Vice Chairperson)
Mr Anthony Murfitt      
Mrs Jo Taylor   Jo10lee@hotmail.com  
Mr Peter Speed      
Mr Richard Nuttall 01353 649878 richard@nuttall.me.uk  
Mrs Jacky Saunt 01353 649157  jacky.saunt@strethampc.org.uk  
Mr Colin Williams 01353 649648 colin.williams@strethampc.org.uk  
Mrs Sarah Wright 07747 866505 sarah.wright@strethampc.org.uk  
Ms Kathryn Clark 07900 684118 kathryn.clark@strethampc.org.uk (appointed October 2019)
Mrs Jenny Markham 01353 649109 jenny.markham@strethampc.org.uk (appointed 03-Mar-20)

All of the above Councillors were elected to stand as a Parish Councillor in Stretham at the Elections held on 2nd May 2019  except as mentioned.

You can contact individual councillors using the details provided above. For official business with the Council, please see Contact Us.

The register of member interests for Stretham Parish Council is available from the ECDC Website